Step 1: Login to your WorkMacro Account
Step 2: You will be re-directed to your account dashboard
Step 3: Under your subscriptions, you will see a cancel button
On some mobile devices, the subscription table might be cut off, and you won’t be able to see the cancel button. Just swipe left on the table, and you’ll be able to see the cancel button.
Step 4: Click the Cancel button
Give it a few seconds to process. Once cancelled, you will see a cancelled under the status on your subscription.
Your subscription has been cancelled
You will receive an email confirmation that your account has been cancelled. We will spend the remainder of your subscription unfollowing users that we have followed and are not following you back.